Rotary District 5080 2022-2023 Committee Listing

Rotary International’s Club Locator can be used to find the Rotary Club nearest you and who to contact about youth exchange opportunities for your area.

District 5080 Youth Exchange Committee
2020-2021
Pat CarsonChairRossland, BCcanada@rotaryye5080.org
Cheryl DarrahVice Chair-Inbound CoordinatorRossland, BCinbound@rotaryye5080.org
Diana EricksonVice Chair-Outbound CoordinatorWalla Walla, WA
Outbound5080@rotaryye5080.org
Jennifer AshbyShort Term Exchange ProgramClarkston, WAshort-term@rotaryye5080.org
Pierce SmithMember at LargeSandpoint Id, BCpiercesmith@gmail.com
Chuck CramYEAH Admin/Comp. OfficerRossland, BCchuck.cram@lightspeed.ca
Les HandCo-TreasurerRossland, BCles@rotary5080ye.org
Fiona MartinMember at largeRossland, BC
fiomar@shaw.ca
Owen BlairMember at LargeMoscow, IDowenblair18@gmail.com
Joel HastingsYouth Protection Officer USAClarkston, WAjoel@rotary5080ye.org
John FergusonYouth Protection Officer CANelson, BCjohn@rotary5080ye.org
Nicole ButlerMarketing and PromotionNelson Daybreak Club, BCnicolecbutler@gmail.com
Bill EricksonTreasure/WebmasterWalla Walla, WAUSA@rotaryye5080.org
Lynn O’Conner



Alyce Tod

Member at Large



ROTEX/Virtual Exchange Program Coordinator

Colville, WA



Grand Forks, BC
lynntoconnor@gmail.com



alycetod@hotmail.com
Natelli Harpelle


Maggie Linsay-Tadey

Lynn MacEachern


Patrick Sims
Rebound Alumni


Member at Large

Mental Health Consultant


Event Planner







Cranbrook, BC

Cranbrook, BC

Orfino, ID


Montrose, BC










natelli.harpelle@gmail.com


maggie.lindsay-tadey@sd5.bc.ca


maceachern1@frontier.com


psims@telus.net



%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close