Rotary District 5080 2020-2021 Committee Listing

Rotary International’s Club Locator can be used to find the Rotary Club nearest you and who to contact about youth exchange opportunities for your area.

District 5080 Youth Exchange Committee
2020-2021
Pat CarsonChairRossland, BCcanada@rotaryye5080.org
Lorraine HartsonVice Chair-Inbound CoordinatorCastlegar, BCInbound@rotaryye5080.org
Diana EricksonVice Chair-Outbound CoordinatorWalla Walla, WA
Outbound5080@rotaryye5080.org
Jennifer AshbyShort Term Exchange ProgramClarkston, WAshort-term@rotaryye5080.org
Darryl BishopEvents CoordinatorCranbrook, BCdarrylbishop@rotary5080ye.org
Trudy SharpMental Health ProfessionalWalla Walla, WAtrudysharp45@gmail.com
Les HandTreasurerRossland, BCles@rotary5080ye.org
Nancy NelsonSecretaryrogersfamis@gmail.com
Owen BlairMarketing and PromotionMoscow, IDowenblair18@gmail.com
Joel HastingsYouth Protection Officer USAClarkston, WAjoel@rotary5080ye.org
John FergusonYouth Protection Officer CANelson, BCjohn@rotary5080ye.org
Annie LozarYEAH Administrator/SCRYEOrofino, WAannie@rotary5080ye.org
Bill EricksonCo-Treasurer/WebmasterWalla Walla, WAUSA@rotaryye5080.org
Shannon Kambrick
Rebound Alumni

Castlegar, BC

s_hartson@hotmail.com
Fiona Martin


Alyce Tod



Meegan Ritter
Rebound Alumni


ROTEX/Virtual Exchange Program Coordinator


Rebound Alumni







Lewiston, ID




fiomar.shaw.ca



alycetod@hotmail.com


meegan.ritter@gmail.com




%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close